The 8pm Mega also doubled its guarantee-10 Winners-To More Megas Tomorrow

Another 10 seats awarded in the 8pm megasatellite


John Hullett (2nd one today)

Dave Banergee (2nd one today)

Gladys Landegger

Safiya Umerova

Yoon Moon

Albertin Hernandez

Gil Arava

Tyrone Carter

Kevin Babayan

Arno Shahnazarian

Michael De La Garza received $400 in tournament buy-in chips

Two more five seat guaranteed $175 megasatellites tomorrow at 5pm and 8pm