The 5pm Mega more than doubled its guarantee!

The first of two five-seat guarantees awarded 11-$1,100 seats to the $1,000,000 Main Event

5pm winners:

Jeffrey Borris

Nikhil Gera

Anaya Anarabol

Arthur Bekkerman

Timeng Tang

Paul Kalavesis

Allen Hodjat

Dave Banerjee

Jorge Pineda

John Hulett

There are five and ten seat guaranteed megas all week long and please check for the schedule.