11 Seats Awarded in the 5pm Million Dollar Mega

Floormen Daniel Alvarez and Jonathan Im are overseeing the megasatellites tonight and they are doing well. In the first $175 five seat guarantee more than doubled and awarded eleven.

Here are the 11 players that won a shot at the $1,000,000 prize pool:

Tongguan Sun

Tyler Cormey

Dylan Hermann

Henry Mcardle

Trung Le

Helen Martynov

Ophir Atar

Abdul Sharifi

Kishor Desai

Jeff Yarcheever

David Rich

Charles Gassner $50 consolation prize

There is an 8pm mega underway and two-10 seat guarantees tomorrow and Friday at 5pm and 8pm.