Cards in the Air: 2018 LAPC Main Event Final Table

It's time to find out who the next LA Poker Classic Champion will be! After five days of play, British pro Toby Lewis leads the way with 5.4 million. Dennis Blieden is the only player close to Lewis with 4.125 million. The only local at the final table is Peter Hengsakul, who is one of the shorter stacks, but still has nearly 40 bigs to work with. Check out the full seating chart and counts below, and stay tuned for all of the updates! 

Seat 1. Peter Hengsakul - 1,065,000 (36 bb)
Seat 2. Marc Macdonnell - 1,695,000 (57 bb)
Seat 3. Dennis Blieden - 4,125,000 (138 bb)
Seat 4. Manuel Martinez - 985,000 (33 bb)
Seat 5. Toby Lewis - 5,390,000 (180 bb)
Seat 6. Derek Wolters - 1,520,000 (51 bb)