The Final 11 Are Set in the Shootout

Evan Sandberg and Shawn Yu claimed the final two spots at the 11-handed final table. Here is how the final 11 will be sitting. We will post some player photos later when the table is less crowded. Stay tuned for live eliminations from this final table! 

Seat 1 Justin Dunn
Seat 2 Lawrence Berg
Seat 3 Shawn Yu
Seat 4 Jonathan Blake
Seat 5 Keith Kroeger
Seat 6 Li Yingxue Ji
Seat 7 Harvey Alegado
Seat 8 Kevin French
Seat 9 Kirk Morrison
Seat 10 Henry Noyes
Seat 11 Evan Sandberg