Just Two Winners to be Determined

Nine of the final 11 players for the finals have been determined. We are still waiting to see who will win the heads up battles between Evan Sandberg and Jimmy Kim, and Shawn Yu and Alan Saks. Below is the list of players who have already advanced. 

Harvey Alegado
Henry Noyes
Jonathan Blake
Justin Dunn
Keith Kroeger
Kirk Morrison
Lawrence Berg
Li Yingxue Ji
Kevin French