Full List of Winners From the 12 PM Shootout

It took just five hours for the first round of Shootout tables to finish up. Headlining the opening list of players are Sean Yu, who won a Remington earlier this series in No-Limit HORSE, and former WPT Championship runner up Kirk Morrison. Scroll down for a full list of early shootout winners, and don't forget that we have one more shootout flight tonight at 8 PM! 

Alex Rapoport
Teodor Mavrodien
Sean Yu
Kevin French
Charles Miller
Henry Noyes
Sam Jaramillo
Keith Kroeger
Allan Ansdell
Jimmy Kim
Justin Dunn
Kirk Morrison