Final Results From Last Night's $350 HORSE Event

Screenshot 2018-01-26 at 11.43.35 AM.png

Last night,  Peter Neff became the first player to win two titles at this year's LAPC when he took down the $350 HORSE Event. Neff beat out an incredibly tough final table that included Isaac Crow, who won the $1,100 HORSE Event last year. Also at the final table were Chris Grigorian (4th), Frank Lin (6th), Adam Kipnis (7th), and Alan Myerson (8th). Scroll down for a full list of payouts from the event, and congratulations again to Peter Neff on his impressive 2018 LAPC so far! 

Screenshot 2018-01-26 at 11.40.12 AM.png