More Event #1 Bustouts: 19-27th Places

We are at the point in the tournament where there is a pay jump for every three spots. The following three players each won $6,010. 

19. N/A
20. Rubin Chappell
21. George Youkhanna

These three all won $5,040. 

22. Thien Le
23. Ryan Buckholtz
24. Louid Midencey

And lastly, these three won $4,220. 

25. Siamak Sassanian
26. Barak Oz
27. Kristijonas Andrulis