A Deal Has Been Struck, But We Play On

After some more haggling, the final six have struck a deal, and have agreed to play for the trophy and the $10,000 seat. Here are the exact figures that everyone will be taking home tonight. 

Matthew Salnick - $77,967
Raymond Ho - $76,231
Yasmine Hanane - $63,930
Alex Rapoport - $51,840
David "The Dragon" Pham - $51,003
Brandon Zuidema - $47,415